Giants lineup: Pablo sits, Posey at first
Share This Post

Managers Bruce Bochy and Terry Collins have announced their lineups for the series finale between the Giants and Mets in New York.

San Francisco Giants

1. Angel Pagan (S) CF
2. Tony Abreu (S) 2B
3. Buster Posey (R) 1B
4. Hunter Pence (R) RF
5. Hector Sanchez (S) C
6. Joaquin Arias (R) 3B
7. Juan Perez (R) LF
8. Ehire Adrianza (S) SS
9. Madison Bumgarner (R) P

New York Mets

1. Eric Young (S) LF
2. Josh Satin (R) 1B
3. Daniel Murphy (L) 2B
4. Andrew Brown (R) RF
5. Wilmer Flores (R) 3B
6. Juan Lagares (R) CF
7. Travis d'Arnaud (R) C
8. Omar Quintanilla (L) SS
9. Jon Niese (L) P