A's lineup: Taylor replaces Reddick in right
Share This Post

Managers Bob Melvin and Terry Francona have announced their lineups for Tuesday's game between the A's and Indians in Cleveland.

Oakland A's

1. John Jaso (L) DH
2. Seth Smith (L) LF
3. Jed Lowrie (S) SS
4. Yoenis Cespedes (R) CF
5. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
6. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
7. Derek Norris (R) C
8. Eric Sogard (L) 2B
9. Michael Taylor (R) RF

Cleveland Indians

1. Drew Stubbs (R) CF
2. Jason Kipnis (L) 2B
3. Asdrubal Cabrera (S) SS
4. Nick Swisher (S) DH
5. Mark Reynolds (R) 3B
6. Carlos Santana (S) 1B
7. Ryan Raburn (R) RF
8. Mike Aviles (R) LF
9. Yan Gomes (R) C