A's lineup: Smith to DH, Cespedes in left
Share This Post

Programming note: Coverage of A's-Angels baseball begins at 12:30 with A's Pregame Live on CSN California.

Today's lineups as announced by managers Bob Melvin and Mike Scioscia.

1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
2. Jed Lowrie (S) SS
3. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
4. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
5. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
6. Josh Reddick (L) RF
7. Seth Smith (L) DH
8. Stephen Vogt (L) C
9. Eric Sogard (L) 2B
RHP -- Jarrod Parker (6-6, 3.79 ERA)

1. J.B. Shuck (L) DH
2. Erick Aybar (S) SS
3. Mike Trout (R) CF
4. Josh Hamilton (L) LF
5. Howie Kendrick (R) 2B
6. Mark Trumbo (R) 1B
7. Alberto Callaspo (S) 3B
8. Kole Calhoun (L) RF
9. Chris Iannetta (R) C
RHP -- Tommy Hanson (4-2, 4.75 ERA)