A's lineup: Lowrie, Young sit, Crisp back in
Share This Post

Programming Note: Coverage of the A's and Rangers begins at 11 a.m. PT on CSN California.

The lineups have been announced for the series finale between the A's and Rangers in Arlington. The A's face Ross Wolf, who is making his 2013 debut in place of rookie Nick Tepesch, who is dealing with a blister on his right middle finger. He hasn't pitched in the majors since 2010 when he appeared in 11 games for the A's.

Oakland A's:
1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
2. John Jaso (L) DH
3. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
4. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
5. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
6. Seth Smith (L) RF
7. Derek Norris (R) C
8. Eric Sogard (L) 2B
9. Adam Rosales (R) SS
RHP -- Jarrod Parker (2-5, 6.04 ERA)

Texas Rangers:
1. Elvis Andrus (R) SS
2. David Murphy (L) LF
3. Lance Berkman (S) DH
4. Adrian Beltre (R) 3B
5. Nelson Cruz (R) RF
6. A.J. Pierzynski (L) C
7. Jeff Baker (R) 1B
8. Leonys Martin (L) CF
9. Leury Garcia (S) 2B
RHP -- Ross Wolf (Season debut)