A's lineup: Crisp & Young together again
Share This Post

Programming note: Coverage of A's-Royals begins at 5:30 PT on CSN California with A's Pregame Live.

Tonight's lineups, as announced by managers Bob Melvin and Ned Yost.

A's  (21-22)
1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
2. Jed Lowrie (S) SS
3. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
4. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
5. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
6. John Jaso (L) DH
7. Chris Young (R) RF
8. Derek Norris (R) C
9. Eric Sogard (L) 2B
LHP -- Tommy Milone (3-5, 3.71 ERA)

Royals (20-18)
1. Lorenzo Cain (R) CF
2. Alcides Escobar (R) SS
3. Alex Gordon (L) LF
4. Billy Butler (R) DH
5. Eric Hosmer (L) 1B
6. Salvador Perez (R) C
7. Mike Moustakas (L) 3B
8. Jeff Francoeur (R) RF
9. Elliot Johnson (S) 2B
RHP -- Ervin Santana (3-2, 2.79 ERA)